New Album - Universal Favorite - Available Now

Out now on Rounder Records, Universal Favorite is an honest-to-goodness solo album from Punch Brothers' Noam Pikelny, performed with no band or accompaniment. You can order CD, vinyl, and a new t-shirt designed by Matt Diffee in the official shop or get a digital copy below.

Track list:

  1. Waveland
  2. Old Banjo
  3. Sugar Maple
  4. Folk Bloodbath
  5. Hen of the Woods
  6. My Tears Don’t Show
  7. The Great Falls
  8. Moretown Hop
  9. Sweet Sunny South
  10. Redbud
  11. Bye
  12. I’ve Been A Long Time Leaving’ (But I’ll Be A Long Time Gone)